Skip to Search
Skip to Navigation
Skip to Content

University of Connecticut University Libraries Archives & Special Collections at the Thomas J. Dodd Research Center

Directory

Mailing Address

Archives & Special Collections at the Thomas J. Dodd Research Center
University of Connecticut Libraries
405 Babbidge Road, Unit 1205
Storrs, CT 06269-1205

Office fax: 860.486.4521

Reference desk

Open Monday through Friday, 9a.m. to 4:30p.m.
860.486.2524
archives@uconn.edu, including for reproduction requests

Staff

Melissa Watterworth Batt
Curator for Literary & Natural History Collections
860.486.4508
melissa.watterworth@uconn.edu

Gregory Colati
Director, Archives, Special Collections & Digital Curation
860.486.4501
gregory.colati@uconn.edu

Kristin Eshelman
Curator for Multimedia Collections and Coordinator, Institutional Repository
860.486.4506
kristin.eshelman@uconn.edu

Terri J. Goldich
Curator for the Northeast Children's Literature Collection
860.486.3646
terri.goldich@uconn.edu

Betsy Pittman
University Archivist; Curator for Political Collections, Public Polling & Personal Papers
860.486.4507
betsy.pittman@uconn.edu

Marisol Ramos
Curator for Latin American and Caribbean Collections
860.486.2734
marisol.ramos@uconn.edu

Laura Smith
Curator for Business, Railroad, Labor and Organizational Collections
860.486.2516
laura.smith@lib.uconn.edu

Graham Stinnett
Curator for Human Rights and Alternative Press Collections
860.486.2384
graham.stinnett@lib.uconn.edu