Skip to Search
Skip to Navigation
Skip to Content

University of Connecticut University Libraries Archives & Special Collections at the Thomas J. Dodd Research Center

Directory


Mailing Address

Archives & Special Collections at the Thomas J. Dodd Research Center
University of Connecticut Libraries
405 Babbidge Road, Unit 1205
Storrs, CT 06269-1205



Reference Desk
(Monday - Friday, 9 am - 4:30 pm)
860.486.2524
Office Fax Number 860.486.4521
Email
(General)
archives@uconn.edu

Staff Name & Title

Telephone

Email Address

Melissa Watterworth Batt
Curator for Literary & Natural History Collections

860.486.4508 melissa.watterworth@uconn.edu

Gregory Colati
Director, Archives, Special Collections &
Digital Curation

860.486.4501

gregory.colati@uconn.edu

Kristin Eshelman
Curator for Multimedia Collections &
Coordinator, Institutional Repository

860.486.4506

kristin.eshelman@uconn.edu

Terri J. Goldich
Curator for the Northeast Children's Literature Collection

860.486.3646 terri.goldich@uconn.edu

Betsy Pittman
University Archivist
Curator for Political Collections,
Public Polling & Personal Papers

860.486.4507 betsy.pittman@uconn.edu
Marisol Ramos
Curator for Latin American & Caribbean Collection and
Liaison for Latin American Studies
860.486.2734 marisol.ramos@uconn.edu
Laura Smith
Curator for Business History, Labor History,
Railroad Collections and Organizational Records
860.486.2516 laura.smith@lib.uconn.edu
Graham Stinnett
Curator for Human Rights Coillections
860.486.2384 graham.stinnett@lib.uconn.edu