Skip to Search
Skip to Navigation
Skip to Content

University of Connecticut University Libraries Archives & Special Collections at the Thomas J. Dodd Research Center

Directory

Mailing Address

Archives & Special Collections at the Thomas J. Dodd Research Center
University of Connecticut Libraries
405 Babbidge Road, Unit 1205
Storrs, CT 06269-1205

Office fax: 860.486.4521

Reading Room

Open Monday through Friday, 9a.m. to 4p.m.
860.486.2524
archives@uconn.edu, including for reproduction requests
Check here for possible holiday or special closings of the Reading Room.

Unit Head

Gregory Colati
Assistant University Librarian for University Archives, Special Collections and Digital Curation
860.486.4501
gregory.colati@uconn.edu

Staff

Melissa Watterworth Batt
Archivist for Literary, Natural History, and Rare Books Collections
860.486.4508
melissa.watterworth@uconn.edu

Kristin Eshelman
Archivist for Multimedia Collections and Interim, Northeast Children's Literature Collection
860.486.4506
kristin.eshelman@uconn.edu

Betsy Pittman
University Archivist; Archivist for Political Collections, Public Polling & Personal Papers
860.486.4507
betsy.pittman@uconn.edu

Marisol Ramos
Archivist for Latin American and Caribbean Collections
860.486.2734
marisol.ramos@uconn.edu

Laura Smith
Archivist for Business, Railroad, Labor and Organizational Collections
860.486.2516
laura.smith@lib.uconn.edu

Graham Stinnett
Archivist for Human Rights and Alternative Press Collections
860.486.2384
graham.stinnett@lib.uconn.edu